Be A Part Of The Championship Action In Doha, Qatar!

We have arranged special discounts for fans, riders, and tournament officials/guests for your trip to the the UCI Road World Championships – Doha 2016.

Check out our special discounts below…

Flights Packages Hotels Ground Transportation

FLIGHTS

The PearlFly our Official Partner, Qatar Airways, on your trip to Doha to witness the UCI Road World Championships for yourself. Qatar Airways has offered exclusive discounts for fans, which also include a generous bike allowance, so you, too, can enjoy Qatar’s terrain. Simply CLICK HERE to avail our exclusive Qatar Airways discount!

Are you a member of a Team or Cycling Federation? CLICK HERE to find special offers tailored to the needs of our cyclists.
Qatar Airways

PACKAGES

QRH
Use Qatar Airways Holidays for your comprehensive travel planning for the UCI Road World Championships – Doha 2016.  Simply CLICK HERE to avail our exclusive Qatar Airways Holidays offers!

 

HOTELS

We have also negotiated special Fan-only hotel rates across Qatar, in various hotels ranging from 4 to 5 stars. Get exclusive low rates by contacting the hotels below via phone or email.

Hotel Name Star Rating Contact Person Phone Number Email Website Price (QAR)
W Doha Hotel   Loay Kamal +974 30177028 loay.kamal@whotels.com Whotels.com/doha 900 and more
Crowne Plaza   Mohamed Samy +974 33539391 mohamed.sami@ihg.com www.crowneplaza.com/dohabp 300-599
Shangri-La Hotel   Klara Sikulova +974 33470195 klara.sikulova@shangri-la.com www.shangri-la.com/doha 600-899
Kempinski Residence   Iwan Kersey +974 66551610 iwan.kersey@kempinski.com www.kempinski.com/doha 600-899
Millennium   Mohamad Dimachk +974 55650216 mohamad.dimachk@millenniumhotels.com www.millenniumhotels.com 300-599
Movenpick Hotel Doha   Ramy Nageeb +974 55887254 ramy.nageeb@movenpick.com www.movenpick.com 300-599
Radisson Blu   Raafat A. Tawab +974 55847587 raafat.tawab@radissonblu.com www.radissonblu.com/hotel-doha 600-899
Movenpick Hotel Al Aziziyah Doha   Moutaz Attyiat +974 33545288 moutaz.attyiat@movenpick.com www.movenpick.com/doha-al-aziziyah 300-599
Holiday Villa   Amr Najeeb +974 55194220 najeeb@holidayvilladoha.com www.holidayvilladoha.com 300-599
Concorde Hotel Doha   Asaad Asaad +974 55310549 asaad@concordedoha.com www.concordedoha.com 300-599
Wyndham Grand Regency Doha   Shady Marei +974 44343114 arabelas@wyndham.com www.wyndhamgrandregency.com 300-599
Sheraton Grand Doha   Reservation Department +974 44854062 sheraton.doha@sheraton.com www.sheratongranddoha.com 900 and more
Retaj Al Rayyan – Dafna   Mohammed Abdoh +974 66644470 m_abdoh@retaj.com www.retajalrayyan.com 300-599
Retaj Royale – Old Salata   Mohammed Abdoh +974 66644470 m_abdoh@retaj.com www.retajroyaledoha.com/ 300-599
Marriott Marquis   Mohamed Soliman +974 44195013 mhrs.dohmq.events.exec@marriotthotels.com www.marriott.com 600-899
THE TORCH DOHA   Arun Chandramohan +974 33050124 arun.chandramohan@thetorchdoha.com www.thetorchdoha.com 600-899
Hilton Hotel   Hossam Ahmed +974 33529190 hossam.ahmed@hilton.com www.doha.hilton.com 600-899
Oryx Rotana Doha   Ms. Hyacint Ortiz +974 44023334 groups.oryx@rotana.com www.rotana.com/oryxrotana 600-899
Ezdan Hotel   Ms.Dalila Dhifi +974 50124454 cyling.fan@ezdanhotels.qa www.ezdanhotels.qa 300-599
Grand Hyatt Doha Hotel & Villas   Ms Aidai Ismailova +974 55610659 aidai.ismailova@hyatt.com www.doha.grand.hyatt.com 600-899
The Ritz-Carlton, Doha   Michelle Bonbon +974 44848352 michelle.bonbon@ritzcarlton.com www.ritzcarlton.com 900 and more
The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa   Thilaka Gamage +974 44921600 reservations.doha@westin.com www.Westindoha.com 600-899
InterContinental Doha The City   Roy Mrad +974 40158751 roy.mrad@ihg.com www.intercontinental.com/dohathecity 600-899
Doha Marriott Hotel   Event Booking Center +974 44298882 ahmad.ammouri@marriott.com www.Dohamarriott.com 300-599
La Cigale Hotel   Steve Wade +974 55215210 stephen.wade@lacigalehotel.com  www.lacigalehotel.com 600-899
Four Seasons Hotel Doha   Nizar Adel +974 55848443  nizar.adel@fourseasons.com www.fourseasons.com/doha 900 and more
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha   Nermine Kharma +974 55861189 nermine.kharma@movenpick.com www.movenpick-hotels.com 300-599
City Centre Rotana Doha   Abdullah El Shenawy +974 66320609 abdullah.elshenawy@rotana.com www.rotana.com 600-899
Fraser Suites Doha   Melida Kacapor +974 66172495 melida.kacapor@frasershospitality.com www.frasershospitality.com 300-599
Grand Regal Hotel   Ms. Manel Mejri +974 70030570 m.manel@grandregal.com www.grandregal.com 300-599
St. Regis Hotel   Khansae Iqbal +974 44460000 iqbal.khansae@stregis.com www.stregisdoha.com 900 and more
Marsa Malaz Kempinski – The Pearl   Evren Sivrihisar +974 74791117 evren.sivrihisar@kempinski.com www.kempinski.com/marsamalaz  900 and more
Governor West Bay Suites & Residence   Kashif Javed Khau 974 55300586 kashif.khan@governorsuites.com www.governorsuits.com  300-599
Sapphire Plaza Hotel   Ahmed Fares 974 50020408 a.fares@sapphire-hotels.com www.sapphire-holds.com  300-599
Mercure Grand Hotel   Emily Balasote 974 44462010 reservations@mercure.com.qa www.mercuredoha.com  300-599
Souq Waqif Boutique Hotels   Rabie Hamoud 974 50010875 rhamoud@avanihotels.com www.avanihotels.com  300-599
Centro Capital Doha by Rotana   Husam Zuaiter 974 55445080 husam.quaiter@rotana.com www.rotana.com  300-599

GROUND TRANSPORTATION

S. No. Name of Company Contact Person Email Address Contact Number Services
1 Genius International Nawar Ghazal nghazal@geniuesinternational.qa 00974-55351504 Cars, Lux Buses, Vans, Buses, Luggage Trucks
2 Prestige Car Company Mohammed Faiz Bakshi callcenter@prestigecarsco.com 00974-55916100 Cars, Buses
3 Event Car Mr. Sameer samir.event@gmail.com 00974-33322998 Cars
4 Dalas Rent a car Mr. Mohamad Jamous dallas-1979@hotmail.com 00974-33231321 Cars
5 Mowasalat Transport Company Mr. Wilkrizfin Penaranda wpenaranda@mowasalat.com 00974-50219497 Cars, Buses